Board of Directors

Glenn Hudson, Chair of the Board

Chief Betsy Kennedy, Vice-Chair, Keewatin Tribal Council

Jonathan Flett, Secretary, Island Lake Tribal Council

Marv Tiller, Treasurer

Chief Cornell McLean, Interlake Reserve Tribal Council

Joanne Green, Independent Board Representative - Fisher River Cree Nation

Vacant, Swampy Cree Tribal Council

Vacant, West Region Tribal Council